Recruit

RECRUIT

Talent development

"People-centered" thinking is the fundamental purpose of establishing a modern enterprise system. Care for people, understand people, trust people, respect for people, cultivate people, pave the way for people to pave the way, to explore the potential of people, to maximize the mobilization of the largest number of people and enterprises with the enthusiasm of the common aspirations.

Bo Wen world, Lan talent; fine needle industry to help enterprises

Corporate culture is the driving force behind the development of enterprises, the company has always focused on corporate culture, people-oriented, win-win progress, from product development, enterprise management to the promotion of the market are given the concept of human nature. In the introduction and cultivation of personnel, promotion on the "moral integrity, only is the move" principle, attracting a large number of outstanding talent around to create a safe fire business.

Career Development

Companies adhere to the staff to create individuals and enterprises to grow together career development platform. According to the nature and characteristics of the post, combined with the staff's professional interests and expertise, to provide staff with greater room for development.

Diversified market; diversified growth opportunities

Companies adhere to the staff to create individuals and enterprises to grow together career development platform. According to the nature and characteristics of the post, combined with the professional interests and expertise of employees, set up a management, professional, technical, marketing, mechanics and other five types of career development channel, the staff career development and performance appraisal, compensation, To meet the professional development needs of various types of personnel. At the same time, the company established a more scientific talent evaluation mechanism and selection out of the mechanism, the full implementation of various types of talent team echelon construction, to provide staff with a wide range of growth opportunities.

Job requirements

Tel:0757-86709999 turn 8211
Address:Nanhai District, Foshan City, Guicheng Street Ping Chau Industrial Park Yong Shun Road
E-mail:ga@ga.com.cn

人才招聘

RECRUIT

人才发展

“以人为本”的思想,是建立现代企业制度的根本宗旨。关心人、理解人、信任人、尊重人、培养人,为人之成才铺平道路,发掘人的潜力,大限度地调动大多数人与企业同呼吸共命运的积极性。

博闻天下,揽人才;精针业需,助企业

企业文化是企业发展的原动力,公司历来注重企业的文化建设,以人为本,共赢俱进,从产品的开发,企业的管理到市场的推广都赋予人性化的理念。在人才的引进和培养、提拔上奉行“德才兼备,唯才是举”的原则,吸引了一大批各地的高质人才共创平安消防事业。

职业发展

公司坚持为员工打造个人与企业共同成长的职业发展平台。根据岗位性质和特点,结合员工的职业兴趣与专长,为员工提供更大的发展空间。

多元化的市场;多元化的成长机会

公司坚持为员工打造个人与企业共同成长的职业发展平台。根据岗位性质和特点,结合员工的职业兴趣与专长,搭建了管理、专业、技术、营销、技工等五类岗位的职业发展通道,员工的职业发展与绩效考核、薪酬等相关联,较好的满足各类人员的职业发展需要。同时,公司建立了比较科学的人才评价机制和选拔淘汰机制,多面推行各类人才队伍的梯队建设,为员工提供了多元化的成长机会。

岗位需求

电话:0757-86709999 转 8211
地址:佛山市南海区桂城街道平洲工业园永顺路
邮箱:ga@ga.com.cn